Upcoming releases

The Harpies – A dark romance series

Book one: Thrill of Fear (Get it now!)

Book two: Thrill of Surrender (Preorder now!)

Book three: Thrill of Pursuit (due to be released autumn 2023)

Book four: Thrill of Capture (due to be released winter 2023)

Romantic suspense standalones:

Lying in Wait (release date TBD)

Leave a Reply